Previous Executive Committees

The running of the LGBT+ Liberal Democrats is the responsibility of its Officers and Executive Members. The Executive Committee (Executive) comprise of individuals elected by the membership, those co-opted by the Executive, and representatives from other affiliated organisations within the party.

2022 Executive Commitee

Chair: Gareth Lewis
Vice Chair: Charley Hasted
Secretary: Tara Copeland
Treasurer: Alan Collins Rosell Alan
Membership Secretary: Guy Benson

Executive Members:
Luke Allan, Edmund Dean, Andy Hinton, Caron Lindsay, Rachel-lee Mackenzie, Katharine Macy and Jennie Rigg.

Honourary Officers:

Patron: Bernard Greaves
President: Layla Moran MP

Alex Cole-Hamilton MSP
Rodney Berman
Richard Flowers
Jen Yockney MBE
Josh Babarinde OBE

2021 Executive Committee

Chair: Gareth Shelton
Vice-Chair:  Charley Hasted
Secretary:  Andy Hinton
Treasurer:  Alan Collins Rosell
Membership Development Officer: Guy Benson

Executive Members:
Natasha Chapman, Tara Copeland, Em Dean, Drew Heffernan, Caron Lindsay, Jennie Rigg and Lucy Tonge.

Associated Organisation Represenatives: 
YL Rep: Andrew Rushton
LDDA Rep: Katharine Macy    
LDCRE Rep: Nadya Fadih-Phoenix
LDW Rep: Janey Little

2020 Executive Committee

Chair: Gareth Lewis Shelton
Vice Chair: Stephen Lambert
Secretary: Andy Hinton
Membership Secretary: Jasmine Jos├ęphine Sakura-Rose

Ordinary Members:
Charley Hasted, Em Dean, Fraser Graham, George Rice, Jennie Rigg, Lucy Tonge and Natasha Chapman.

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.