We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)
Bernard Greaves

Patron: Bernard Greaves

Bernard has been a long-term campaigner within the Liberal Democrats and it's predecessor, the Liberal Party.

Baroness Barker Co-President: Baroness Liz Barker
Lord Paddick Co-President: Lord Brian Paddick
Stephen Williams MP Vice-President: Stephen Williams MP
Stephen Gilbert MP Vice-President: Steven Gilbert MP
Sarah Ludford Vice-President: Baroness Sarah Ludford