We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Our 2022 Team

January 12, 2022 10:01 AM

Rainbow shaded Liberal Democrat Bird of Liberty LogoLGBT+ Lib Dems are pleased to announce our new Executive lineup for 2022.

Gareth Shelton remains our Chair, with Charley Hastead as Vice Chair.

Alan Collins Rosell continues as Treasurer, and Tara Copeland is our new Secretary.

Guy Benson is our Membership officer.

The ordinary members of the executive are Luke Allan, Edmund Dean, Andy Hinton, Caron Lindsay, Rachel-lee Mackenzie, Katharine Macy and Jennie Rigg.

Our honourary positions are:

Patron: Bernard Greaves

President: Layla Moran MP

Vice-Presidents: Alex Cole-Hamilton MSP
Rodney Berman
Richard Flowers
Jen Yockney
Josh Babarinde