We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Happy New Year from the new exec team!

December 31, 2017 11:50 PM

A very happy new year to you from the new LGBT+ Lib Dems team.

As elected at our Annual General Meeting in Bournemouth in September, the group heading up our work in 2018 will be:

  • Chair: Jennie Rigg
  • Treasurer: Richard Flowers
  • Secretary: Andrew Brown
  • General Executive members: Sarah Brown, Hywel ap Dafydd, Iain Donaldson, Jack Gilbert, Don Harrison, Holly Matthies, Zoe O'Connell.

Although we hold our AGM in the Autumn our executive serve a term of office that runs from 1 Jan - 31 Dec, so the 2017 exec as remained in charge for the three months between then and now.