We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

New Team for 2013

January 1, 2013 12:52 PM
Adrian Trett at the LGBT+ Lib Dems Summer Strategy Conference 2012

Still at the helm: Adrian Trett

Our new LGBT+ Lib Dems executive for 2013 take office today, having been elected at our AGM in September.

Adrian Trett continues as Chair for a third year, while Holly Matthies and Jen Yockney are also re-elected as our national Secretary and Treasurer respectively.

Other executive members are Ed Fordham, Dave Page, Paul Trollope, Sarah Brown, Zoe O'Connell, Don Harrison, Gina Dungworth , Lee Dargue and Jake Basford.

It's all change for our honorary officers though, with the new line up:

  • Honorary Presidents: Baroness Liz Barker and Brian Paddick
  • Honorary Patron: Bernard Greaves
  • Vice Presidents: Stephen Gilbert MP & Stephen Williams MP