We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

New DELGA committee for 2006

January 1, 2006 12:00 PM

Following the DELGA AGM, Kelvin Meyrick has been elected as Chair of the organisation for 2006.

Steve Sollitt is our new secretary and Neville Reed remains treasurer. They are joined on the executive by Jen Yockney, David Hubber, Andrew Reeves and former chair Richard Porter. Terry Woolley becomes the new Vice Chair.